® Reg. TM/MD Pizza Hut International, LLC; Used under license.
Gluten Free Crust Pizza is made in an environment that contains wheat. Our tomato sauce, meats, cheeses and vegetable toppings are gluten free as well! For more information go to 'Nutrition' at the bottom of our website.
Pepsi® and PepsiCo Inc. related companies' marks are used under license. Brisk® and Lipton® are Unilever BRANDS and related marks are used under license. Dole® and Dole Food Company, Inc.'s related marks are used under license. The HERSHEY’S® and CHIPITS® trademarks are used under license.
Measurements are approximations. Pizza sizes are based on pan size estimates only and may vary by location